weigh in missed this week………due to sickness

As you can tell I missed my Monday weigh-in but for a good reason ,  I have been and still am sick.   well actually the whole family is sick.   I was incredibly sick on both Monday and Tuesday which is why the weigh in was missed.  The kids are still really sick,  and have already gone to the ER once and have a doctor appointment tomorrow, fevers are still up for them and show no real sign of going down,  the down side of day care I guess.  I am still sick but I am finally eating some, so I am getting better.

But as for me,  I missed my weigh in and even though I can tell you now what my weight is today, we all know that weight would be incorrect as it is influenced by my sickness.  which means by next week I would have gained some of that weight back .

So that you do know what it is, its 153.8.

but keep in mind that this will more than likely go up by next weigh in.

In short no real loss this week for me,  but keep tuned in for next week.