enjoying my Saturday, loving being a mom

I am enjoying my Saturday and loving being a mom today.  the thing that sucks being back at work is missing the kids.  It funny I spent so much time wanting to get back to work ( cause I have to as I have bills to pay), I forgot about how much I will miss when I am gone.

Today my 2-year-old son and I had a conversation about Peter pan and Captain Hook.  and we had a hug squeezing match, I find that he is really strong and good at hugs.

My little lady is not feeling good today, running nose and a little cranky.  but still full of mischief.

My kids are 100% my ray of light and they make every day an adventure.

I am looking forward to my fiance coming home from work, so we can run to Costco. And than home for, wait for it , wait for it…..Family Movie night.  I love Family Movie night.

I find that it’s the littlest things in life are what makes life worth living for.

Happy Saturday to all and I have you have a great day.

 

 

Leave a comment