Friday delay

Today’s posts (Friday)  are a little delay but for several good reasons.

the main reason,  the job today,  between the running around and interview today, we didn’t get home until after 3 pm ( after leaving at 9:30am)

after that, we dealt with some more family drama and I am calling for a mass family intervention to hopefully fix stupidity ( we’ll see how many supports i have)

Than It was off to Trunk of Treat at the local ( down the street) church.  we were there from 6 to 7 pm,  and my son loved it. It was a mini pre Halloween. The church showed Charlie Brown Halloween special, and then we went trunk or treat.  next time we will be there earlier!

and then came my first time to do a girls night,  in short first girl night since before my son was born ( so over 3 years ago).  Tonight i went to my first Bonko party.  It was great, had so much fun! i want to do it again,  i hope I get invited again,  I didn’t get home until after 11pm.  It was a crazy (for mom) night.

today was a great day and hopefully this is a sign of good things to come.

Leave a comment