it picture day! Friday day – and its off to Germany ( or a least that what the picture said)

germany

 

Hello go all,  its back to the travel time. I know I have been away from this for a while but we are off to Germany ( or at least that’s what the Picture said.)

I love this scene ,  rain on cobble stone, one city….. takes you back ,  ( granted it has a dark history,  but try not to picture that tight now)

I love history and i love the idea about travelling.  i wish i could travel and have the ability to travel anywhere.  i have a huge list of places i would travel to,  and the top 10 are all in Europe,  the history and beauty of this land is amazing.  I so wish I had the money , I would take off in a heart beat.

Does anybody know what i have to do or what job I have to get that will allow me to travel? mmmmm….. maybe a dream job for me……..

3 thoughts on “it picture day! Friday day – and its off to Germany ( or a least that what the picture said)

Leave a comment