Wednesday hump day turned into Wednesday Rough day.

Today was rough, very rough.  and right now i am incredibly happy that  I haven’t told anybody I know about this blog.  as it gives me the ability to speak about it without all the Q&A regarding it

my goals for today were blown away,  not because i did anything wrong, it’s because i had other things on my mind. I did have good news,  my little cousin came back to the USA and is visiting family for the next 3 weeks until he gets stationed in Europe ( on his easy assignment) . and I got a call today for a possible job interview,  i will find out more tomorrow.

but today was taken over by family,  or family drama to be correct.

almost all my family drama comes from my fiance’s side, not because there isn’t family drama on my side, it’s just that we aren’t really a family on my side.  between all the divorces and falling outs we aren’t who we used to be, we are not as close.

there are perks to being not as close but more negative, at the end of the day there isn’t a family there.

as of today i haven’t decided what is better,  the drama and a family or the lack of drama and no real family unit.

but that is life,  there are always ups and downs in everything,  it’s a scientific fact.

Leave a comment