weight loss goal for comic con

My goal for weight loss is for several reasons,  one reason is that I have a bunch of cloths that i bought prior to my sons birth, and I never really got to wear them and I would like to before I no longer can for age reasons.  And I hate shopping, and being over weight doesn’t make the experience any better.

Another reason i want to loose weight, i want to go to comic con in costume.  that’s right I was to dress up, and they don’t really make costumes for the fluffy like me.  well at least none i would like to see.  I am not wanting to hang it all out,  I just don’t want to have to figure out how to hide it all.

So, comic con seems to be a pretty good goal to hit,  and a pretty good reward for getting in shape and healthier

 

One thought on “weight loss goal for comic con

  1. Good for you. I find that fitting in to a costume, especially one that shows skin or has shiny/sheer/tight fabric is always a good motivator for me. Best of luck!

Leave a comment