luck

Okay … I think I have reached the crazy part of desperation.  you know where you are basically just wishing out of thin air..  Yep Thats me

I have reached a breaking point and now I am really just wishing for the lotto… I know a little, or extremely stupid.  But thats me right now. So I need some luck!

If you have any to spear and you can send it my way that would be great ( like I said I lost it)

 

Well on one of my side notes:  I am down to or around to 135… My weight loss has slowed but not because I reached a point but because I really haven’t been trying… So I have basically been just kind of been riding the rope on it.

Oh and next time I will tell you some cute stuff my kids have been doing.  I just can’t believe how fast they have grown.  I need to stop stressing or figuring out how to stop  stressing so much so that I can start to enjoy all the great things about me and take that second to watch them before they are all grown up.  Its like they say,  one moment they are small in your arms and then you blink and the next thing you know they are walking.  I think I have been blinking too much.

oH and before I forget mothers day was great.  I got a movie: Austenland ( chick flick) and a toothless dragon. it was great I am very loved and I know that I am lucky to have them.  I just need to learn to breathe and take a step back and actually appreciate what I have.

Here’s to taking that breath